Press "Enter" to skip to content

Guttural Corpora Cavernosa Back With New Album

Death Metal band from Taiwan, Guttural Corpora Cavernosa is back with their long awaited album. They are back with new album, You Should Have Died When I Killed You.
Consisting of members of Gorepot, Coprocephalic and Maggot Colony, GCC has become one of Taiwan’s leading Death Metal acts – performing Brutal Slamming Death Metal for fans of Cerebral Incubation, Vulvectomy, Kraanium and more.
Artwork of this album is create by Indonesian artist, Aditia Wardhana.
You Should Have Died When I Killed You was recorded mixed at FTOL Studios in Taipei, Taiwan. Its album also mastered at there.
The Album contains 11 track that all of the title of the song is in english.
1. Blood Has Been Spilt
2. See You in Disneyland
3. Remorse for What
4. I Want to See the Light Leave Your Eyes
5. Does He Twitch and Jerk?
6. Anyway, I Had a Good Time
7. There Is No Remedy for It
8. They Would Wiggle and Squirm
9. Crazy World. Lot of Smells.
10. If Anybody Says Their Facelift Doesn’t Hurt, They’re Lying
11. You Should Have Died When I Killed You

READ:  Abah Warkvlt: We Join Sepsis Record Audition Isn't To Seeking Fame

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *