Press "Enter" to skip to content

Massacre – Back To Decay

Band: Massacre

Album: Back From Beyond


Country: USA

Genre: Death Metal


01. The Ancient Ones

02. As We Wait To Die

03. Ascension Of The Deceased

04. Hunter?s Blood

05. Darkness Fell

06. False Revelation

07. Succumb To Rapture

08. Remnants Of Hatred

09. Shield Of The Son

READ:  Evolvent - Human Instinct

10. The Evil Within

11. Sands Of Time

12. Beast With Vengeance

13. Back From Beyond

14. Honor The Fallen

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *