Press "Enter" to skip to content

Lethal Shöck – Evil Aggressor

Band: Lethal Shöck
Album: Evil Aggressor
Genre: Heavy Metal
Location: Chicago

Track List:
01. Sulfur Heart
02. Atomik Obedience
03. Up The Voltage
04. Endless Midnight
05. I Am Your Hero
06. Fear (The Devil’s Child)
07. Iron Fisted Assault
08. I Rock (In Hell)
08. Evil Aggressor

READ:  Terratomorf, Heavy Metal From Rusia

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *