Press "Enter" to skip to content

Katatonia – The Fall Of Hearts

Band: Catatonia
Album: The Fall of Hearts
Genre : Depressive Rock/Metal
Location : Sweden

01. Takeover
02. Serein
03. Old Heart Falls
04. Decima
05. Sanction
06. Residual
07. Serac
08. Last Song Before The Fade
09. Shifts
10. The Night Subscriber
11. Pale Flag
12. Passer
13. Wide Awake In Quietus

READ:  Death Angel - The Evil Divide

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *