Press "Enter" to skip to content

Blodwen – Winter Falls

Album: Winter Falls
Band: Blodwen
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Location: Jakarta, ID

01 Intro
02 For A New World
03 Ghost Town
04 Sebuah Pesan Untuknya
05 Lovelorn
06 Running Out Of Time
07 Tales From The Dark Side
08 Niccolo’s Fantasy
09 Rabbit Hole Suite
10 World On Fire
11 White Winter Night

READ:  Parau - Rageinaissance

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *