Press "Enter" to skip to content

P.T.O.M.A. Release Shit Into Existence

P.T.O.M.A., a thrash metal band from Thessaloniki, Greece, recently released their new album titled “Shit Into Existence”. Bands that have recorded their new album on september last year finally released his album independently without a label contract. This album contains 9 songs that tell about everyday problems that no one care about it.

READ:  Amken Released New Ammunition Named 'Adrenaline Shoot'

Stifo, the vocalist who is also a guitarist of P.T.O.M.A. said “We speak about the everyday problems that nobody gives a crap about. We like it fast and groovy and we recorded this album last September” (Azh/SoS)


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *